$302,315
Active
36 Days Online
4 Beds2 Baths1,884 SQFT
Active

420 Jackson Point Circle Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Houses

  • Sat, May 25: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, May 26: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, May 31: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jun 1: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jun 2: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jun 7: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jun 8: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jun 9: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jun 14: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jun 15: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jun 16: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jun 21: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jun 22: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jun 23: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jun 28: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jun 29: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jun 30: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jul 5: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 6: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 7: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jul 12: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 13: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 14: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jul 19: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 20: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 21: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Jul 26: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 27: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 28: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Aug 2: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 3: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 4: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Aug 9: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 10: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 11: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Aug 16: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 17: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 18: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Aug 23: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 24: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 25: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Aug 30: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 31: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 1: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Sep 6: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 7: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 8: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Sep 13: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 14: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 15: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Sep 20: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 21: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 22: 6pm-10pm
  • Fri, Sep 27: 4pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 28: 4pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 29: 6pm-10pm
View all 7 Photos
Static map
Map

Under Construction-ASK ME ABOUT OUR SPECIAL INCENTIVES AS WELL AS SPECIAL RATES! The Cali is a wonderful floor plan. The living and dining areas connect to the kitchen making family time convenient. The patio has plenty of space for your grill. The owner bedroom has a large owner bathroom with a linen and huge closet. This home is designed to promote low maintenance and easy living. Enjoy the gorgeous views of the mountains in the backdrop! Call today! Estimated Completion - August

  • Property TypeSingle Family Home
  • NeighborhoodDeerfield
  • CountyMadison
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA/Condo/Coop Fees$41
  • Days on Site36 Days
  • MLS StatusActive
  • MLS ID Number21858435
  • Home Size Source N/A
  • Year BuiltN/A
  • Lot Size0.21 Acres
  • Full Baths2
  • Partial BathsN/A

Sell your house quickly!

Get multiple potential cash offers for your home. Fast and hassle-free!

Learn More

Recent Activity For 420 Jackson Point Circle Huntsville, AL 35811

50 minutes ago
a week ago
a month ago

Don't miss a thing!

Get updates on new activity for this listing

General Features

  • Style Ranch/1 Story
  • Parking Garage Faces FrontTwo Car Garage
  • Sewer Private SewerPublic Sewer
  • Number of Stories 1
  • Acreage 0.21
  • Property Sub Type Single Family Residence
  • Garage Spaces 2
  • Attached Garage No
  • Foundation Slab
  • Property Condition Under Construction

Interior Features

  • Cooling Central 1Electric
  • Heating Central 1Electric
  • Appliances DishwasherDisposalMicrowaveRange
  • Fireplaces 0
  • Fireplace Features None
  • Fireplace No

Community Features

  • Association Dues 500
  • Association Amenities Pool

Schools

School District
Unknown
Elementary School
Riverton Elementary
Middle School
Riverton
High School
Buckhorn

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly Payment (Est.)

$1,599
Copyright ©2024 Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listings Nearby 420 Jackson Point Circle Huntsville, AL 35811