$200,750
Pending
81 Days Online
2 Beds2 Baths880 SQFT
Pending

455 N Sunrise Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Houses

  • Thu, Jul 18: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 20: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 21: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Jul 22: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Jul 23: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Jul 24: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Jul 25: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Jul 27: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Jul 28: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Jul 29: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Jul 30: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Jul 31: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Aug 1: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 3: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 4: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Aug 5: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Aug 6: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Aug 7: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Aug 8: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 10: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 11: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Aug 12: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Aug 13: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Aug 14: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Aug 15: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 17: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 18: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Aug 19: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Aug 20: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Aug 21: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Aug 22: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Aug 24: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Aug 25: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Aug 26: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Aug 27: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Aug 28: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Aug 29: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Sep 3: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Sep 4: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Sep 5: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 7: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 8: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Sep 9: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Sep 10: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Sep 11: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Sep 12: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 14: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 15: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Sep 16: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Sep 17: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Sep 18: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Sep 19: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 21: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 22: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Sep 23: 6pm-10pm
  • Tue, Sep 24: 6pm-10pm
  • Wed, Sep 25: 6pm-10pm
  • Thu, Sep 26: 6pm-10pm
  • Sat, Sep 28: 6pm-10pm
  • Sun, Sep 29: 6pm-10pm
  • Mon, Sep 30: 6pm-10pm
View all 3 Photos
Static map
Map

Custom Home by Comfort Homes, Inc. This very charming and popular "Willow" plan is a 2 BR, 2BA ranch. The kitchen has beautiful staggered kitchen cabinets with crown, 3 car garage and vinyl flooring in the kitchen. The Master Bedroom opens up into the Master Bath and Master Closet. A "Must See"! New homes under construction will have price changes as construction progresses. Interior-design selections and optional features may be added to make each home more unique. This office supports the WABA on-site registration policy. General taxes, special assessments, HOA fees, room sizes & lot sizes are estimated. All school information is deemed to be accurate, but not guaranteed. Due to the volatility of construction materials and labor pricing, Builder reserves the right to review the sales price at approximately the trim stage of construction. If Buyer does not agree to the increase in the sales price, this contract will be void and earnest money will be returned to buyer.

  • Property TypeSingle Family Home
  • NeighborhoodSunrise
  • CountyButler
  • Taxes$3,519
  • HOA/Condo/Coop Fees$0
  • Days on Site80 Days
  • MLS StatusPending
  • MLS ID Number638427
  • Home Size Source N/A
  • Year Built2024
  • Lot Size0.23 Acres
  • Full Baths2
  • Partial BathsN/A

Sell your house quickly!

Get multiple potential cash offers for your home. Fast and hassle-free!

Learn More

Recent Activity For 455 N Sunrise Rose Hill, KS 67133

yesterday
2 weeks ago
a month ago
2 months ago
3 months ago

Don't miss a thing!

Get updates on new activity for this listing

Schools

School District
Rose Hill Public Schools (USD 394)
Elementary School
Rose Hill Elementary School
Middle School
Rose Hill Middle School
High School
Rose Hill High School

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly Payment (Est.)

$1,057
Copyright ©2024 Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listings Nearby 455 N Sunrise Rose Hill, KS 67133