$434,900
Active
91 Days Online
5 Beds4 Baths2,751 SQFT
Active

5178 Greyton Circle North Augusta, SC 29860

Open Houses

  • Mon, Jul 22: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Jul 23: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Jul 24: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Jul 25: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Jul 26: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Jul 27: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Jul 28: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Jul 29: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Jul 30: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Jul 31: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Aug 1: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Aug 2: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Aug 3: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Aug 4: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Aug 5: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Aug 6: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Aug 7: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Aug 8: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Aug 9: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Aug 10: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Aug 11: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Aug 12: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Aug 13: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Aug 14: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Aug 15: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Aug 16: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Aug 17: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Aug 18: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Aug 19: 5pm-9pm
View all 46 Photos
Static map
Map
Virtual Tour

South Georgia Homes Presents the Sable plan with the Master On Main Floor! With a total of 5 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. As you walk into the home you're greeted by a grand two story foyer that leads you into the large great room that provides lots of natural light. The kitchen offers an abundant amount of cabinets, that boast granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and backsplash. On the main floor you'll also find the owners suite that has a spa like bathroom with his and her sinks, a soaking tub and separate shower. Upstairs shares the remaining 4 bedrooms and two full baths. You'll love the covered porches that this home offers. Perfect for family entertaining. This home will be sure to meet our families needs. The Austin Height community offers beautiful landscaping, sidewalks, and a spacious green space with an oversized playground. Conveniently located to I-20, I-520, the medical district and the popular NA Greeneway! Note photos are from a previous Sable. Colors and finishes are likely to be different. Home is expected to be completed August of 2024

  • Property TypeSingle Family Home
  • NeighborhoodAustin Heights
  • CountyAiken
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA/Condo/Coop Fees$0
  • Days on Site90 Days
  • MLS StatusActive
  • MLS ID Number211400
  • Home Size Source N/A
  • Year Built2024
  • Lot Size0.2 Acres
  • Full Baths3
  • Partial Baths1

Sell your house quickly!

Get multiple potential cash offers for your home. Fast and hassle-free!

Learn More

Recent Activity For 5178 Greyton Circle North Augusta, SC 29860

10 hours ago
3 months ago

Don't miss a thing!

Get updates on new activity for this listing

Schools

School District
N Augusta
Elementary School
Mossy Creek Elementary School
Middle School
N Augusta Middle School
High School
N Augusta High School

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly Payment (Est.)

$2,261
Copyright ©2024 Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listings Nearby 5178 Greyton Circle North Augusta, SC 29860