$384,900
Active
174 Days Online
5 Beds3 Baths2,568 SQFT
Active

7116 Kingburgh Lane North Augusta, SC 29860

Open Houses

  • Mon, Jul 22: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Jul 23: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Jul 24: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Jul 25: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Jul 26: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Jul 27: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Jul 28: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Jul 29: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Jul 30: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Jul 31: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Aug 1: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Aug 2: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Aug 3: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Aug 4: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Aug 5: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Aug 6: 5pm-9pm
  • Wed, Aug 7: 5pm-9pm
  • Thu, Aug 8: 5pm-9pm
  • Fri, Aug 9: 5pm-9pm
  • Sat, Aug 10: 5pm-9pm
  • Sun, Aug 11: 5pm-9pm
  • Mon, Aug 12: 5pm-9pm
  • Tue, Aug 13: 5pm-9pm
View all 48 Photos
Static map
Map
Virtual Tour

Move In Ready! The Westfield plan built by PlanDwell Homes is a beautiful 2 story home that boasts 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. All bedrooms are up except one on the main level which would be great for a guest bedroom. Kitchen & Great Room offer a great open concept. Hardwood floors in kitchen, foyers, great room, and dining room. Kitchen offers granite countertops, custom backsplash, and stainless steel appliances. Master suite offers large walk in closet and a master bathroom that has his and her sinks, a soaking tub and separate walk in tiled shower. Sit & relax in the backyard under the lovely covered back porch. Neighborhood offers street lights, side walks and conveniently located to I-20 Neighborhood offers street lights, side walks, playground, and conveniently located to I-20 Our Model Home is open from 1 - 5 pm Sun - Sat.

  • Property TypeSingle Family Home
  • NeighborhoodAustin Heights
  • CountyAiken
  • Taxes$0
  • HOA/Condo/Coop Fees$0
  • Days on Site173 Days
  • MLS StatusActive
  • MLS ID Number210050
  • Home Size Source N/A
  • Year Built2024
  • Lot Size0.18 Acres
  • Full Baths3
  • Partial BathsN/A

Sell your house quickly!

Get multiple potential cash offers for your home. Fast and hassle-free!

Learn More

Recent Activity For 7116 Kingburgh Lane North Augusta, SC 29860

10 hours ago
6 months ago

Don't miss a thing!

Get updates on new activity for this listing

Schools

School District
N Augusta
Elementary School
Mossy Creek Elementary School
Middle School
N Augusta Middle School
High School
N Augusta High School

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly Payment (Est.)

$2,001
Copyright ©2024 Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listings Nearby 7116 Kingburgh Lane North Augusta, SC 29860